My Summer Dresses Wishlist!!

Hello Everyone!!

For today’s post I have decided to show you some of the summer dresses I have seen online which I absolutely love and want to wear for the summer.

My dress taste is very floral and I also love cute vintage dresses! You will probably notice that most of the dresses fall under these themes….hehe!! 🙂 ❤

All of the dresses I have chosen are from dresslily I absolutely love their vintage dress range. They are so adorable and I think that most of the dresses I have chosen are from that range.


Screenshot (84)

I LOVE red dresses so when I saw this one I became so excited. I also really love the shape of the dress. I have a similar dress to this one but it is longer and it’s in navy. I think the red looks so nice and the lace fabric on top makes it look so pretty.  


Screenshot (94)As soon as I saw this dress, I knew I loved it. Again, I love the shape of the dress and i feel like you can dress it up and down. It can be casual, but then you can also wear it somewhere nice in summer as well!! 


Screenshot (95)

I LOVE PINK AND FLOWERS! I like this dress but not as much as the others. I adore the cute neck line and the shape of the dress is sooo cute!


Screenshot (96)

The first time I saw this dress, It reminded me of the little dresses I used to wear as a child. I think it is so adorable. Its simple and the bow at the front is so adorable!! 


Screenshot (86)

I think this dress is sooo cute and the neck line is adorable. I saw that this dress also comes in a navy colour as well. I can’t decide whether I like the navy or red better though. Overall, though, it is a dress that I would love to wear!!


Screenshot (87)

BUTTERFLIES!!! I love butterflies so much!I think this dress is so cute. I am not sure what the fabric looks like closer up, but when I saw it online, I definitely got excited. 


Screenshot (88)

MORE BUTTERFLIES!!! I love this dress as it seems so simple and you can dress it up or down. The colours suit the style so much and the dress cut is really nice as well. 


Screenshot (89)

In my opinion this dress is so pretty. Its very simple, but that pattern at the bottom is so decorative. I think this dress is definitely for formal events and can’t be worn everyday. It’s very pretty, though. 


Screenshot (90)Lastly, I think this dress is so cute. It has a very similar cut to the other dresses above, but the colours and flowers are so bright and vivid. I love the fact that it has a cute belt hat comes with it. It’s so ADORABLE!!!


 

If you are still reading this blog post, thankyou!! xx

I know that my fashion style is quite unique, but I love cute dresses and the vintage style. 

If you liked the dresses too, please comment which one you like best!! 

Thanks again for reading 🙂

Keep Smiling:)

Leave a Reply

