Product Review: Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Cocoa Butter

Hello Everyone 🙂

This blog post is about the Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Cocoa Butter which I have recently discovered after using the Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Aloe Vera. The Aloe Vera product was absolutely wonderful, but I decided that I would like to try something different.

I use the Cocoa Butter on my lips, but I know that many people use it on other areas of their skin. Such as cracking heels and rash prevention.

 

 

It is my go-to lip product when my lips are dry or beginning to peel slightly. It works so well and I put it on before I go to sleep because overnight it absorbs. Once you wake up in the morning, your lips are so soft and moisturised.

The Cocoa Butter smells really nice and I find that it is not a very thick product. It is very light but does such a good job.

I recommend this product since it works very well for me. 🙂

Thanks for reading 🙂 ❤

Keep Smiling 😀

Leave a Reply

