Review: Sukin Hand And Nail Cream

DSC02707Hello Everyone!! πŸ™‚

Today I am going to write about the Sukin Hand and Nail cream. Sukin is an Australian product which uses lots of natural ingredients.

I love this hand and nail cream. It smells so natural and fresh, which I absolutely love. Sukin is very careful about how they produce their products. They ensure that there is no harm to animals and they encourage recycling.

One thing I hate about hand creams is that once you rub it in, your hands become slippery and grimy because you can feel the product on your skin. One of the good things about this hand and nail cream, is that it seems to absorb into your skin quickly. So, within five minutes after the application, your skin feels soft and normal again. I love this because it doesn’t influence what I do after I apply it to my skin. Β It is really light and thin but very moisturising.

I use this hand and nail cream regularly now and I have started to see massive improvements in my skin.

I hope you liked today’s post πŸ™‚ ❀

Keep Smiling πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Review: Sukin Hand And Nail Cream

Leave a Reply

