Review: JANESCE Softening Cleansing Milk

DSC02643Hello Everyone πŸ™‚

I am going to write about the Softening Cleansing Milk by JANESCE. If you don’t know, JANESCE is a South Australian brand which was founded by Janice Sarre Smith. The majority of ingredients inside JANESCE products are natural. They have products to suit people with dry skin, oily skin and combination skin.

The Softening Cleansing Milk is for dry skin. It smells like rose and lavender. You only need a little bit as it spreads enormously which is really good. The texture of the product is so soft and nourishing so it feels really nice on your skin. It leaves your skin lovely and soft. I really recommend this product to people with dry skin who are trying to find a product for their skin type. I also recommend a lot of other products from the JANESCE range.

The packaging is really good. It is made of good quality, strong glass and is in the form of a pump so it is easily accessed. If you use the product correctly and only use a small amount (no more than the size of a pea), then it will last you a very long time. The size of a pea should be all you need to cover your face. I have had this product since Christmas and I am nearly half way through it. Considering I use the product everyday, it is definitely value for money.

The first time I used the Softening Cleansing Milk, I could feel the product work as my skin was immediately smooth. I use this product frequently but I also use a refresher and moisturiser. My skin has improved tremendously since I started using this product (as well as the other products).

Now, there is only one problem that may be an issue for some people. The product is only available in store in Australia but you can purchase it online. Therefore, if you live somewhere other than Australia, you unfortunately can not try out the product before you buy it.

As with any product, it works for some people but not for others. Personally, the JANESCE Softening Cleansing Milk works really well for me at the moment and I am really happy with it. I know there may be some people that disagree, but in the end, this is my opinion on the product.

I hope you enjoyed today’s blog post πŸ™‚ ❀

Thankyou for reading! πŸ™‚

Keep Smiling πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

